Wednesday Witchstagram – thewitchbone

This weeks feature is @thewitchbone
I particularly like her account for all the Tarot and I love reading Tarot!
Today’s Wednesday Witchstagram is @thewitchbone!
Do you have a “name” for your craft? Or do you follow a certain path?

I’m a Kitchen Witch, I like to dabble in a little bit of everything.
How did you find your path? What called you to it?

I’ve been into witchcraft ever since I was little. I’ve always been interested in tarot, crystals, and the occult.
Are you open about it with friends/family?

Yes, my family knows I’m a witch and a tarot reader.
Why or why not?

-hey find it interesting for the most part, and thankfully there are no negative feelings about it.
Are there any other crafts, or paths, that you’re interested in exploring?

Astrology is another huge passion of mine.
What is your favorite thing to do? (Eg; Tarot, crystal work, herb work, or whatever)

Crystals and tarot mostly.
Do you practice with others or solitary?

I practice my craft solitary.
Do you have a favorite author that is your go to for inspiration?

Stephen King!
Do you have a favorite Instagram/Tumblr/Website you go to for knowledge or inspiration?

All of the amazing witchy instagramers!
Are you willing to allow others to reach out to you to ask you questions?

Of course, always!
Where do you hail from? *optional*

Winchester, Ohio

Wednesday Witchstagram – thewitchbone

Leave a Reply

